top of page
Search
  • eqefa0

From International Bar Association



International Bar Association, thank you for your "helpS". But, no matter what you do, "Canada..."will not "stop their ongoing terror, psychological torture, MK Ultra..in Ontario, Canada for nearly 20 years.

Recently, after uploading "UN's top secret document " to you all by some special tools,

Or,

10 years ago, by means of " interference" confirmed by one Government' s website,

Or,

Or,

"Canada..." stopped me from sending

clear and normal files to UN CAT, UN Human Rights, UN Human Rights Council...

Recently and now, Canada, all my neighbours, 3 Philippine couples,

( who don't work at all for 5 years, 10 years)....are madly attacking my hearing with Microwave Weapons; and are madly , remotely controlling my hearing with "interference" and even by drones, in my home, in my workplace , and ...

Please image your hearing is just like a switch, on, off, on, off....These are terror, psychological torture, MK Ultra..?


Several years ago, I provided UN Human Rights an UN CAT with one document by one hearing professor about how magnetic filed can affect our hearing after exposing for 4 minutes.


Here is my recent request sent to you all already:

Or,



Fight  for my life being  threatened ; fight against ongoing terror, (psychological ) torture ( which UN deeply began to concern 2 years ago) , MK Ultra ( which was reported d by all Canadian media several years ago )

, poison ( UN Human Rights Office and Amnesty International knew how and why they repeatedly poisoned me), death threats and attempted murder by every possible means and with all possible Non-Lethal Weapons. I am not alone and I need your help.




https://ibb.co/ngL1B6V. ( this website has been hacked.)


Robin Yan

Canadian victim of torture

10/12/2022



Please transfer to International Bar Association, UN Human Rights Office , UN Human Rights Council by fax  and sr-torture@ohchr.org, thanks.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page